Patron: Her Majesty the Queen

Honorary Member: HRH the Prince of Wales

Annual General Meeting 2017

Following this year’s annual exhibition at the Mall Galleries, the Annual General Meeting for 2017 took place yesterday, when all new appointments to office were formally approved. Rosa Sepple our President chaired the meeting, thanking all exhibitors for their high standard of work which led to a very successful exhibition. The following positions were announced:

Robin Hazlewood – Vice President

Lillias August – Hon. Secretary

David Parfitt – Hon. Treasurer

Naomi Tydeman – Membership Secretary

Jean Robinson – Exhibitions Secretary

Chris Myers – Publicity Secretary

Deborah Walker – Friends Secretary

Sandra Walker – Archivist


The votes for Candidates were counted and new Members will be announced next week.