Patron: Her Majesty the Queen

Honorary Member: HRH the Prince of Wales

Introducing the Officers of the RI 2017


Here are the Officers who work hard to keep the RI running smoothly. From left to right we have:

Deborah Walker – Friends Secretary

Sandra Walker – Archivist

Jean Robinson – Exhibitions Secretary

Lillias August – Honorary Secretary

Chris Myers – Publicity Secretary

Robin Hazlewood – Vice President

Rosa Sepple – President

Naomi Tydeman – Membership Secretary

David Parfitt – Treasurer