Patron: Her Majesty the Queen

Honorary Member: HRH the Prince of Wales


Opening Wednesday 25th July, 12 noon until 31st July
at the Naomi Tydeman Gallery, Cobb Lane, Tenby

 Members who will be attending the opening and will be happy to chat to visitors are: Lillias August, Varsha Bhatia, Ann Blockley, Pauling Fazakerley, Chris Forsey, Vice President Robin Hazlewood, David Parfitt, David Poxon, President Rosa Sepple, Naomi Tydeman and Deborah Walker.

At £195 each, this will be a special opportunity to own an original water based media painting by some of the leading artists in the country.


Gallery open 11 – 5 every day

Payment by Cash, Cheques and BACS only

Image top L to bottom R: Mark Elsmore RI, Don Farrell RI, Anna Dudley Neill RI and Chris Myers RI

To view all the paintings in the forthcoming exhibition please visit the Exhibitions page: