Patron: Her Majesty the Queen (1953-2022)

Honorary Member: HRH King Charles III

Awarding the Leathersellers’ Prize…

The Master and Lady Mike & Jayne Bradly Russell at the Mall Galleries to select The Leathersellers’ Prize, which this year goes to Junwei Dai for his painting ‘Tuscan Sunshine’, pictured here with President Rosa Sepple and Jean Noble RI SWA