Patron: Her Majesty the Queen (1953-2022)

Honorary Member: HRH King Charles III


Three Council members have retired at this years AGM held last week. Anne McCormack retires from council and acting as booking secretary for the RI Workshops; Naomi Tydeman retires from Council and as Membership Secretary; and Mary Mahler retires from council. Thanks was given for all their help over the years.

Three new council members have been elected: Jean Noble will become the new Membership Secretary; Aimee Birnbaum comes to council with responsibility for managing RI Instagram; and they are joined on council by Kate Morgan.